Work Place Jealousy and Idiots

I’ve been exposed to jealousy again. It’s amazing how weaker males are always intimidated by me. Strong men understand an educated woman is an equal not a threat. Weaker males – I use the word male because a real man does not discriminate – are anxious about out shone by a woman. Pity. They masquerade as males because of biological features such as male genitals but they react to me like little girls. Its difficult to work with petty idiots. Sigh. But someone has to do it.

The idiocy extends to snooping through my work and then sharing with another weak male. I’m confident of my ability to excel at my job. Since weaker males don’t have the balls to confront me to my face and resort to snooping through my work and internet stalking I have posted this blog. I know they will read this because they have nothing better to do. They are so intimidated and threatened by me they have to resort to stalking me – celebrity style.

It’s also no surprise students have begun complaining about these weaker males. They’ve inflated their educational qualifications to build face with students when in reality they are at the bottom of the corporate chain.

Now all I have to do is sit back and watch the fun as karma bitch slaps these reject specimen.

Leave a Reply

