#Cherish swag Donation and Scintillating Saturday Sneak Peek

Hi Everyone.

I personalized a few notebooks to donate to a Mom and her kids. I’ve attached the pics.

Also I’ve decided to share a scintillating Saturday excerpt from Cherish. And if you’d like to receive any Swag from me – I have tattoos, bracelets and personalized notebooks to give away – then email me @ sher.singhzn@gmail.com

I look forward to hearing from you.

Enjoy.

“Goths and vampires bond for life.” Pri gestures dramatically. “It’s not easy letting outsiders into their world. They need people they can trust. People who won’t sell them out.”

“So who did you hang out with?” Marcus keeps his voice casual.

Pri sighs dreamily. “The Prince of Darkness. I swear he’s like my soul mate or something.”

“The Prince of Darkness? Um…is he famous or what?” Andy stares at Pri.

“A.K.A. Armando Perez.”

I freeze. The same Armando Perez I silently drooled over this morning. If Marcus weren’t in the picture, I’d have definitely crushed on Armando.

20140111-192145.jpg

Leave a Reply

