Six Sentence Sunday.

I’d love to know what you think of my six sentences. Leave your thoughts in the comments please. Thank you for reading.

“My fingers hover over the girl’s open chest and crackle when they make contact with her cold, near lifeless skin. Streaks of white light escape my fingers and flow inside the girl. Her chest closes up. She’s breathing a few moments later. I stare at the fading rays of light in my hands. I’ve burned up too much energy bringing her back to life, and it’s taken a toll on me. My mind and body go completely numb before I pass out.”

Leave a Reply

